About Us

 …On a voyage to excellence...

Antigua Port Authority Board of Commissioners

Marry claire1                         Dep. Chairman - Richards, Delano                                          Christopher, Craig - Board Secretary

Sen. C. Mary Claire Hurst- Chairwoman           Mr. Delano Richards- Dep. Chairman             Craig Christopher- Board Secretary


      Gomes, Winston           Gardiner, Amb. Dwight     Robinson, Freeston         Thomas, Peter

Winston Gomes                                       Amb. Dwight Gardiner           Freeston Robinson                           Peter Thomas   




Antigua Port Authority Management Team


CEO-Darwin-Telemaque                     Operations Manager Curtis Dennie                   Human Resources Manager Jacqueline Swift     


  Cargo Manager Carlson Richards                         Patrice King Budget  financer                      Beresford Sam Acting Chief Pilot                          


          Malcolm Charles I.T                  Omari Harrigan PRO