Corporate

 port-ceo-darwin-telemaque  Chief Executive Officer – Darwin Telemaque
Tel: (268) 484-3449
Fax: (268) 462-2510
Email: darwin.telemaque@anuport.com

 

mrs-swiff  Human Resources Manager – Jacqueline Swift
Tel:(268) 484-3438
Fax:(268) 462-2510
Email: hr@anuport.com
Email2: jacqueline.swift@anuport.com

  ACCOUNTANT – Ms. Janelle Benjamin
Tel:(268) 484-3430
Fax:(268) 462-2510
Email: Janelle.Benjamin@anuport.com

richards-carlson-managment  Cargo Master – Carlson Richards
Tel:(268) 462-4027
Fax:(268) 462-2510
Email: carlson.richards@anuport.com

Financial Controller – Carolle Farquhar
Tel:(268) 484-3432
Fax:(268) 462-2510
Email: carolle.farquhar@anuport.com

 Chief Security Officer – Jason Roberts
Tel:(268) 562-5446
Fax: (268) 462-2510
Email: Jason.roberts@anuport.com